This message simply indicates that the creating Member of the opportunity has awarded the opportunity to another NuOp Member, and it is no longer available for you, or anyone else to view and/or claim.
It’s worth noting that Members who are subscribed for a “Pro” plan are notified immediately of any relevant open opportunities. Click here to learn more about how notifications work for different membership plans.
Bottom line:
It pays to be a Pro Member because Pro’s are notified first!