NuOp offers three different subscription plans: Essential, Essential + and Pro.
If you need to cancel your NuOp subscription, here’s how:
You Must Do this From your desktop:
Sign into your account.
On the right hand of your screen you will see your profile picture. Click the small arrow to the right of your picture and a menu should appear. Click on “My Plan”
On the next page you will see a box that says “My Plan” and the subscription you have to the right. Below that is another box which says “Billing Preferences” & to the right, a green box labeled “View Details”. Click on “View Details”
The following screen will show your current plan. To the right it will say “Upgrade Plan/Cancel Plan”. Hit “Upgrade Plan/ Cancel Plan”.
On the following screen, there will be a blue box that says “Cancel Plan”; click on “Cancel Plan”.
A pop-up will appear asking you why you are canceling your subscription; click on the option or write a brief summary why and then click “Submit.
Your plan has now been canceled.
The video below will show you how to cancel your subscription also. If you have any questions, please contact the NuOp support team.